Medarbetare Umeå

 

Ingemar Andersson

Sakförsäkringsförmedlare
Tfn: 090-70 60 93
Mobil: 070-655 01 20
ingemar.andersson@faval.com

Fredrik Johansson

Sakförsäkringsförmedlare
Tfn: 090-70 60 95
Mobil: 070-219 50 00
fredrik.johansson@faval.com

Ulrica Bjuhr

Sakförsäkringsförmedlare
Tfn: 090-70 60 98
Mobil: 070-619 80 38
ulrica.bjuhr@faval.com

Andreas Lejon

Sakförsäkringsförmedlare
Tfn: 090-70 60 92
Mobil: 072-050 79 92
andreas.lejon@faval.com

Åke Byström

Senior Advisor
Mobil: 070-557 74 55
ake.bystrom@faval.com

Jenny Jonsson

Förmedlarassistent
Tfn: 090-70 60 97
jenny.jonsson@faval.com

Medarbetare Piteå

 

Per Ahlin

Sakförsäkringsförmedlare
Tfn: 0911-27 77 30
Mobil: 070-388 87 71
per.ahlin@faval.nu

Anita Lindgren

Förmedlarassistent
Tfn: 0911-27 77 30
anita.lindgren@faval.nu

Medarbetare Luleå

 

Tommy Nyberg

Livförsäkringsförmedlare
Tfn: 0920-606 00
Mobil: 070-371 11 01
tommy.nyberg@faval.com

Lars Ahlin

Livförsäkringsförmedlare
Tfn: 0920-606 00
Mobil: 070-542 42 13
lars.ahlin@faval.com